Staff Directory

Parish Staff Directory

 

Fr. Jim Fitzmaurice
Pastor
(518)456-1644

Fatherjim@ctkparishny.org


Deacon Joe Markham

Deacon
(518)456-1644

jmarkham@ctkparishny.org

Kathy Nolles

Administrative Assistant
(518)456-1644

knolles@ctkparishny.org

Michael Markham

Bookkeeper
(518)456-1644

mmarkham@ctkparishny.org

Lou Ann Cleary

Liturgy & Music Ministry
(518)456-1644

lcleary@ctkparishny.org

Ed Brown

Buildings & Grounds
(518)456-5400 
 
ebrown@ctkparishny.org

Jack Stevens

Buildings & Grounds
(518)456-1644

jstevens@ctkparishny.org

Nancy Paino

Faith Formation & Youth Ministry
(518)464-4776 
 
npaino@ctkparishny.org

Linda Carducci

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
(518)464-4776 
 
lcarducci@ctkparishny.org

Stacie Boelkins

Early Childhood Center Director
(518)456-5400 
 
sboelkins@ctkparishny.org

Courtney Watrous

Early Childhood Center Assistant Director
(518)456-5400

cwatrous@ctkparishny.org

Luann Wilson

Church Maintenance Coordinator
(518)456-1644 
 
lwilson@ctkparishny.org